Nicki Minaj Announces North American Dates For “The PinkPrint Tour”

Nicki Minaj will be hitting the road over the summer, joined by special guests Meek Mills, Rae Sremmurd, Tinashe, and Dej Loaf. Check out the dates below. Tickets are on sale now.

Friday, July 17

Dallas, TX

Gexa Energy Pavilion

Monday, July 20

Miami, FL

Bayfront Park Amphitheare*

Wednesday, July 22

Bristow, VA

Jiffy Lube Live

Friday, July 24

Holmdel, NJ

PNC Bank Arts Center

Sunday, July 26

Brooklyn, NY 

Barclays Center

Tuesday, July 28

Toronto, ON

Molson Canadian Amphitheatre*

Wednesday, July 29

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre

Friday, July 31

Clarkston, MI

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Sunday, August 2

Atlanta, GA

Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Tuesday, August 4

Charlotte, NC

PNC Music Pavilion

Thursday, August 6

Camden, NJ

Susquehanna Bank Center

Saturday, August 8

Burgettstown, PA

First Niagara Pavilion

Sunday, August 9

Tinley Park, IL

First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre

Tuesday, August 11

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Thursday, August 13

Chula Vista, CA

Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Friday, August 14

Concord, CA

Concord Pavilion*

Sunday, August 16

Vancouver, BC

Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Tuesday, August 18

Calgary, AB

Scotiabank Saddledome

Wednesday, August 19

Edmonton, AB

Rexall Place

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Comments via Facebook

About The Author

Twenty4Seven Magazine The hottest magazine based in the Midwest. Brings a competitive edge while trying to educate the youth and gives the smaller independents a chance to make major noise without having a major budget.

Related Posts

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT